Police officers’ Award

Devendra Budakoti


DEEPAM-SETHFive police officers of Uttarakhand were given awards by the President of India for their exemplary services. These include President’s Special Police Medal to Jaswant Singh, additional superintendent of police-Pauri for his 38 years of exemplary service in police department at various positions in UP and Uttarakhand. The other police officers include Deepam Seth-DIG and currently serving as additional secretary to the Govt. of Uttarakhand, Kumar Vishwajeet DIG, Pooran Singh Rawat-SP Almora and RC Joshi-DSP. Besides, the government of Uttarakhand has also given awards to police officers for their services. Pramendra Dobal, DSP is awarded Governor’s Medal and Sunil Jirwan-constable is given Chief Minister Medal while 53 others were also given awards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

Mahesu Devta Jaunsar

                    The Histroical temple of Mahesu devta in Thena village Jaunsar, Kalsi Block, Dehradun district. बाकी संबंधित खबरें : Police Bazar Shillong AG Uttarakhand SMS service for GPF holders Information on Uttarakhand Floods and Landslides -UN SYSTEM RESPONSE Missing Girl Child […]